fbpx

The 2018 Coachella Instagrams giving us serious FOMO

16 April 2018

WORDS BY Fashion Quarterly New Zealand

Beyoncé headlined, Jay-Z poked his head in and Destiny’s Child reunited.

But enough of that, we’re here to talk fashun. For our friends over in the US of A, the California-based music and arts festival of Coachella signals the start of spring style, providing festival goers the ultimate platform to bare their limbs in an eclectic array of #festy vibes. And consequently fuels our burning desire to a) be there and b) take notes for when gigs fire up again for us Kiwis later on in the year.

Scroll below for a stream of curated #Coachella style heroes courtesy of our international correspondent aka Instagram: 


💕 @revolve #revolvefestival #revolvepartner

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on


💚 @revolve #REVOLVEfestival #REVOLVEambassador

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on



Rita chelita X @kygomusic it was AWESOME 😎 #chellamainstage

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on


Coachellaaaaaa

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


☀🧡⭐ @revolve #RevolveFestival

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

ADVERTISEMENT — ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW
ADVERTISEMENT — ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW




this is not my outfit

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


Coachella 2018 ❤

A post shared by Chloe Kim (@chloekimsnow) on


A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


Festivities.🌵 @nastygal #ad

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on


disco nap

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on


Fav @gretavanfleet

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


came thru drippin’

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


Let the fun begin … ✌💕🌈🌵🦄💫 #foreveronvacation #coachella

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


all smiles today with @levis

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on


Always love hanging with this real life Barbie @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on


A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on


®️

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on


Desert girls 💛

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on


💚

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on



FQ Recommends

Subscribe & Become an FQ VIP

As a Fashion Quarterly subscriber you enjoy exclusive content, giveaways, invitations to VIP events, and more.

Subscribe & Become an FQ VIP

As a Fashion Quarterly subscriber you enjoy exclusive content, giveaways, invitations to VIP events, and more.

Sign up to the FQ newsletter and WIN*

Get the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle news delivered straight to your inbox each week.

*Ts&Cs apply.

Find out more at fq.co.nz/fq-newsletter